Sea Shepherd: ‘Join the crew of the Steve Irwin LIVE this Christmas Eve / Day!’

Posted on December 22, 2012

0


Today (22nd December), the Sea Shepherd Conservation Society (SSCS) posted an item on their web-site titled ‘Join the crew of the Steve Irwin LIVE this Christmas Eve / Day!’.

‘… EZ Earth will be broadcasting a livestream from the ship, showing you Sea Shepherd ship life like you’ve never seen IT before. Listen to a live message from CAPTAIN Paul Watson, meet the crew, and see what Christmas is like ABOARD the ship!  Broadcast times for the first daily livestream are as follows:

7:30pm New York / Toronto, Christmas Eve
4:30pm Los Angeles / Vancouver, Christmas Eve
12:30am London, Christmas Day
11:30am Melbourne, Christmas Day”

Join us here: http://seashepherd.ezearth.tv/ …’

Read the item and view image of the vessel Steve Irwin at www.seashepherd.org/news-and-media/2012/12/22/join-the-crew-of-the-steve-irwin-live-this-christmas-eve-day-1473

Please support Sea Shepherd and all their campaigns.

.

Advertisements
Posted in: News